And on the topic of toys…

20 Nov

Greetings from the land of “oh my gosh when am I going to finish these observation reports and write two essays and type up countless presentations”.

I interrupt my regularly scheduled academic freak-out to bring you this: The Michael Olaf Christmas catalog.

Heck, if those well-meaning relatives and friends of yours insist on buying your child stuff, it might as well be beautiful, age-appropriate, developmentally supportive, and long-lasting, right?

I know that’s where I’ll be shopping when hubby and I have kids…

Now back to work curves… *sigh*

One Response to “And on the topic of toys…”

  1. psmontessori November 20, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    I’m trying to write my second observation paper. I have so much other stuff to do with the other side of school – you know, the teaching side? 🙂 I just can’t get over my procrastination. Aaaah!

Leave a Reply

